Conference Chair

RVS Technical Campus,

Organizing Secretary

Department of ECE,
RVS Technical Campus,



  • Dr.Atmanand, Former Director & Scientist, NIOT and Chair IEEE Madras Section, India

  • Dr. Omar Smail, Computer Science Department, University of Mascara, Algeria.

  • Dr.H.S.Sheshadri, Professor , Dept of E&C Engineering, PES college of Engineering, Mandya, India.

  • Dr.Manu Malek, Editor in Chief, Elsevier CEE and Professor, Stevens Institute of Technology, USA.

  • Dr. Robert Bestak,Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic.

  • Dr.Vasile Avram, Bucharest University, Romania.

  • Dr. Mazlan Abbas, REDtone IOT Sdn Bhd, Malaysia.

  • Dr. A. Nagappan, Chair- IEEE Madras Section AES Chapter, India.

  • Dr.KyungHi Chang, INHA University, Korea.

  • Dr. Shuai Li,The University of Cambridge, Great Britain

  • Dr.V.Suma, Dayananda Sagar Institute, Bangalore, India.

  • Youssouf EL ALLIOUI,Laboratoire des Sciences des Matériaux, Hassan 1th University, Morocco.

  • Dr.Michel Plaisent,University of Quebec in montreal, Canada.

  • Dr.Vinoth Kanna, Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, India.

  • Dr.Durai Pandian, SCAD Institute of Technology, India.

  • Dr.BH.Sekar, Mangalore University, India.

  • Dr. Sanjay Sharma, Thapar University, India.

  • Dr.S.Saravanan, Mahindra Research Valley, India.

  • Dr.K.Elangovan, Country Head, NAFEMS India Operations.

  • Dr.Pasumpon Pandian, Vaigai College of Engineering, India.

  • Prof. Dr. Ali M. Eltamaly, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia.

  • Dr.Joby, PPG Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India.

  • Dr. Sunny Joseph Kalayathankal, K. E. College, Mannanam, Kottayam, India.

  • Dr. Shyam Akashe, ITM University, Gwalior, India.

  • Dr. Venkata Ramana Mudinepalli, National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan.

  • Dr.Jude Hemanth, Karunya University, India.

  • Lee Hong-Ben,Dep. Material Eng. Da-Yeh University Taiwan

  • Tsai Huan-Liang ,Dep. Material Eng. Da-Yeh University Taiwan

  • Chung Yi-Nan,Dep. Electrical Eng. National Chung-Hao Normal University Taiwan

  • Mr.Ayyappan, HAL, Bangalore, India.

  • Mr.C.Sudhir, HP, Bangalore, India.

  • Dr. Abhijit Ghosh,Lincoln University College,Malaysia.

  • Dr. Divya,Lincoln University College,Malaysia.

©2nd ICICT 2017